University of Georgia Human Resources Logo
215 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602
Tel (706) 542-2222
Email: hrweb@uga.edu

Contact Us/Feedback


Human Resources

Our offices are open from 8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday.

Contact Human Resources Main Office: 706-542-2222

Contact Human Resources Training & Development Office: 706-542-7062


td-contact

request button

 


Human Resources Office

Main Office Mailing Address:
215 South Jackson Street
Athens, Georgia 30602

Directions: We are located on South Jackson Street.  Customers may choose to park in the North Parking Deck for a nominal fee or utilize Campus Transit.  For latest bus information and interactive route information, please visit www.tps.uga.edu.

Training & Development Office Mailing Address:
315 South Thomas Street
Athens, Georgia 30602

Directions: We are located on South Thomas Street. Customers may choose to park in the North Parking Deck for a nominal fee or utilize Campus Transit. For latest bus information and interactive route information, please visit www.tps.uga.edu

 

Associate VP Office        

Juan Jarrett

Associate Vice President

jarrettj@uga.edu

 

706-542-2621

Audrey Booth

 

abooth@uga.edu

 

706-542-2621/706-542-9756

Lindsey Van Note  

lvn@uga.edu

   
Catherine Shircliff  

cks@uga.edu

   

HR Customer Service

       

Kasey Strawder

 

strawder@uga.edu

 

 706-542-2222 

Employee Benefits

 

 

   

Travis Jackson

Sr. Director

tpjack@uga.edu

   

Patrice Masterson

 

pmasters@uga.edu

   

Angie Dellinger

 

adelling@uga.edu

   

Kandace Faulkner

 

kandacef@uga.edu

   

Joanna Manzi

 

jmanzi@uga.edu

 

 

Benefits Accounting

       

Kim Eberhart

Director keber@uga.edu    

Morgan Adkins

 

madkins@uga.edu

   

Baileigh Barnes

 

baileigh@uga.edu

   

Hope Butler

  hope.butler@uga.edu    

Fredric Creamer

  fredric.creamer@uga.edu    

Sherrie Moon

  sherrie.moon@uga.edu    

Ashley Stevenson

  ashley.stevenson@uga.edu    

John Snow

 

john.snow@uga.edu

   

Compensation

       
Russ Ramsey   rramsey@uga.edu    
Sarah Fite   sfite@uga.edu    
Brian Strickland   brian.strickland@uga.edu    

Employment, Classification & Onboarding

       

Dan Helmick

 

dhelmick@uga.edu

   

Lindsey Sessions

 

fodor@uga.edu

   

Traci Strickland

  tstr2@uga.edu    

Aja Allen

 

aja@uga.edu

   

Shykeena Blanton

 

shykeena@uga.edu

   

Chris Byrd

 

christopher.byrd@uga.edu

   

Nathan Dembkowski

  mangosta@uga.edu    

LeeAnne Krause

 

leeanne.krause@uga.edu

   

Caleb Hiers

 

cah63760@uga.edu

   

Beverly Hromalik

 

bevy@uga.edu

   

Mel Steffner

  melissa.steffner@uga.edu    

Parker Thomas

  parker17@uga.edu    

Daniel Townley

  daniel.townley25@uga.edu    

Hanna Willingham

  hhw@uga.edu    

Training & Development

 

training@uga.edu

   

Allie Cox

 Director

alliecox@uga.edu

   

Kiz Adams

 

kizadams@uga.edu

   

Jim Geiser

 

jgeiser@uga.edu

   

Darlene Mealor

 

dmealor@uga.edu

   

Maggie Denna

 

mdenna@uga.edu

 

 

Joshua Warren

 

jdwarren@uga.edu

   

April Jewell

 

aprilj@uga.edu

   

Emily Saunders

 

esaunder@uga.edu

   

Melissa Austin-Neff

 

mneff@uga.edu

   

HR Faculty Support

       

Mike Gorman

  mgorman@uga.edu    

Teresa Lopes

  tlo1234@uga.edu    

UGA Search Group

 

ugasearchgroup@uga.edu 

   

Michael Luthi

Director

luthi@uga.edu

   

Hannah Brannen

 

hanbran@uga.edu

   

Lisa Christopher

 

lisa.christopher@uga.edu

   

Matthew Reiter

 

mreiter@uga.edu

   

Sean Ryder

  sean.ryder@uga.edu     

Kristin Washington

 

kristin.washington25@uga.edu

   

Damla Williams

 

damlaw@uga.edu

   

Faculty & Staff Relations

       

Sige Burden

Sr. Director

sburden@uga.edu

   

Tracey O'Malley

 

tomalley@uga.edu

   

Adrianna Creech

 

acreech@uga.edu

   

HR IT Data & Reporting

       

Denver Porterfield

 

denver@uga.edu

   

Dan Baker

 

dbaker@uga.edu

 

 

JP Morris

 

jpmorrisii@uga.edu

   

 

Revised 10/29/2018