University of Georgia Human Resources Logo
215 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602
Tel (706) 542-2222
Email: hrweb@uga.edu

Starting Tuesday, March 17th, University Human Resources will be primarily operating in a remote fashion. Our goal is to minimize disruption and maintain operations as normally as possible. The S. Jackson St. University Human Resources office and the Training and Development Center will be closed beginning March 17th. Our staff will be working remotely to allow for social distancing while we still do what is required to serve our students, faculty and staff.

Please visit our website often. This information is subject to change and will be regularly updated.

We encourage you to monitor the University of Georgia coronavirus website for updates.

Contact Us/Feedback


Human Resources

Our offices are open from 8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday.

Contact Human Resources Main Office: 706-542-2222

Contact Human Resources Training & Development Office: 706-542-7062


td-contact

request button

 


Human Resources Office

Main Office Mailing Address:
215 South Jackson Street
Athens, Georgia 30602

Directions: We are located on South Jackson Street.  Customers may choose to park in the North Parking Deck for a nominal fee or utilize Campus Transit.  For latest bus information and interactive route information, please visit www.tps.uga.edu.

Training & Development Office Mailing Address:
315 South Thomas Street
Athens, Georgia 30602

Directions: We are located on South Thomas Street. Customers may choose to park in the North Parking Deck for a nominal fee or utilize Campus Transit. For latest bus information and interactive route information, please visit www.tps.uga.edu

 

Associate VP Office        

Juan Jarrett

Associate Vice President

jarrettj@uga.edu

 

706-542-2621

Tammy Freeman

 HR Deputy Director

tammyfreeman@uga.edu

  706-542-2621

Audrey Booth

 

abooth@uga.edu

 

706-542-2621/706-542-9756

Lindsey Van Note  Sr Director

lvn@uga.edu

   
Catherine Shircliff  

cks@uga.edu

   

Employee Benefits

 

 

   

Travis Jackson

Sr. Director

tpjack@uga.edu

   

Patrice Masterson

 

pmasters@uga.edu

   

Angie Dellinger

 

adelling@uga.edu

   

Kandace Faulkner

 

kandacef@uga.edu

   

Joanna Manzi

 

jmanzi@uga.edu

 

 

Ashley Stevenson

 

ashley.stevenson@uga.edu

   

Fredric Creamer

 

fredric.creamer@uga.edu

   

Absence Management

       
Baileigh Barnes   baileigh@uga.edu    

Hope Butler

  hope.butler@uga.edu    
Morgan Adkins   madkins@uga.edu    

Benefits Accounting

       

Sherrie Moon

  sherrie.moon@uga.edu    

John Snow

 

john.snow@uga.edu

   

Susan Miller

 

sbmiller@uga.edu

   

Compensation

       
Russ Ramsey   rramsey@uga.edu    

Employment, Classification & Onboarding

       

Dan Helmick

 

dhelmick@uga.edu

   

Lindsey Sessions

 

fodor@uga.edu

   

Traci Strickland

  tstr2@uga.edu    

Shykeena Blanton

 

shykeena@uga.edu

   

Chris Byrd

 

christopher.byrd@uga.edu

   

Nathan Dembkowski

  mangosta@uga.edu    

Beverly Hromalik

 

bevy@uga.edu

   

Mel Steffner

  melissa.steffner@uga.edu    

Daniel Townley

  daniel.townley25@uga.edu    

Hanna Willingham

  hhw@uga.edu    

Training & Development

 

training@uga.edu

   

Allie Cox

 Director

alliecox@uga.edu

   

Kiz Adams

 

kizadams@uga.edu

   

Jim Geiser

 

jgeiser@uga.edu

   

Darlene Mealor

 

dmealor@uga.edu

   

Maggie Denna

 

mdenna@uga.edu

 

 

Joshua Warren

 

jdwarren@uga.edu

   

April Jewell

 

aprilj@uga.edu

   

Emily Saunders

 

esaunder@uga.edu

   

Melissa Austin-Neff

 

mneff@uga.edu

   

HR Faculty Support

       

Mike Gorman

  mgorman@uga.edu    

HR OneSource Communications Team

       

Kim Eberhart

Director keber@uga.edu    

UGA Search Group

 

ugasearchgroup@uga.edu 

   

Michael Luthi

Director

luthi@uga.edu

   

Hannah Brannen

 

hanbran@uga.edu

   

Matthew Reiter

 

mreiter@uga.edu

   

Sean Ryder

  sean.ryder@uga.edu     

Damla Williams

 

damlaw@uga.edu

   

Mary Ann Foil

 

mafoil@uga.edu

   

Jennifer Duncan

 

Jennifer.Duncan1@uga.edu

   
Meghan Dober   meghan.dober25@uga.edu    

Faculty & Staff Relations

       

Sige Burden

Sr. Director

sburden@uga.edu

   

Tracey O'Malley

 

tomalley@uga.edu

   

Adrianna Creech

 

acreech@uga.edu

   

HR IT Data & Reporting

       

Denver Porterfield

 

denver@uga.edu

   

Dan Baker

 

dbaker@uga.edu

 

 

JP Morris

 

jpmorrisii@uga.edu

   

 

Revised 2/14/2020