University of Georgia Human Resources Logo
215 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602
Tel (706) 542-2222
Email: hrweb@uga.edu

UGA Human Resources

215 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602

Main number: 706-542-2222
Email: hrweb@uga.edu

04.24.17

Associate VP Office      

Juan Jarrett

Associate Vice President

jarrettj@uga.edu

706-542-2621

Audrey Booth

 

abooth@uga.edu

706-542-2621/706-542-9756

Lindsey Van Note  

lvn@uga.edu

 
Traci Strickland  

tstr2@uga.edu

 

HR Customer Service

     

 April Jewell

   aprilj@uga.edu  706-542-2222

Solange Mears

 

scmears@uga.edu

706-542-2222

Employee Benefits

 

benefits@uga.edu

 

Travis Jackson

Sr. Director

tpjack@uga.edu

 

Morgan Adkins

 

madkins@uga.edu

 

Angie Dellinger

 

adelling@uga.edu

 

Kandace Faulkner

 

kandacef@uga.edu

 

Joanna Manzi

 

jmanzi@uga.edu

 

Tasneem Qadri

 

tqadri@uga.edu

 

Patrice Masterson

 

pmasters@uga.edu

 

Benefits Accounting

     

Kim Eberhart

Director keber@uga.edu  

Baileigh Barnes

 

baileigh@uga.edu

 

Hope Butler

  hope.butler@uga.edu  

Bonny Hicks

 

bonhicks@uga.edu

 

John Snow

 

john.snow@uga.edu

 

Compensation

     
Russ Ramsey   rramsey@uga.edu  

Employment, Classification & Onboarding

     

Lynn Burt

Director

lburt@uga.edu

 

Melissa Austin-Neff

 

mneff@uga.edu

 

Jessica Davis

 

jesmar@uga.edu

 

Karen Harris

 

harrisk@uga.edu

 

Lindsey Sessions

 

fodor@uga.edu

 

Dan Helmick

 

dhelmick@uga.edu

 

Hanna Hunt

 

hhunt14@uga.edu

 

Delilah Nageotte

 

dee31763@uga.edu

 

Matthew Reiter

 

mreiter@uga.edu

 

Parker Thomas

  parker17@uga.edu   

Training & Development

 

training@uga.edu

 

Becky Lane

Sr. Director

blane@uga.edu

 

Randolph Carter

 

lrcarter@uga.edu

 

Vickie Coker

 

vcoker@uga.edu

 

Allie Cox

 

alliecox@uga.edu

 

Jim Geiser

 

jgeiser@uga.edu

 

Darlene Mealor

 

dmealor@uga.edu

 

Catherine Shircliff

 

cks@uga.edu

 

HR Faculty Support

     
Mike Gorman   mgorman@uga.edu  

UGA Search Group

 

ugasearchgroup@uga.edu 

 

Frank DiGiacomo

Sr. Director

frankd@uga.edu

 

Christen Baskerville

 

cjbask@uga.edu

 

Hannah Brannen

 

hanbran@uga.edu

 

Michael Luthi

 

luthi@uga.edu

 

Sean Ryder

  Sean.Ryder@uga.edu   

Rebecca Rykard

 

rrykard@uga.edu

 

Faculty & Staff Relations

     

Sige Burden

Sr. Director

sburden@uga.edu

 

Tracey O'Malley

 

tomalley@uga.edu

 

Adrianna Creech

 

acreech@uga.edu

 

HR IT Data & Reporting

     

Denver Porterfield

 

denver@uga.edu

 

Dan Baker

 

dbaker@uga.edu